About

Hello beautiful, welcome to MaSuite! I’m Sasha Andersen; an interior decorating, DIYing, IKEA loving 23 year old. It’s great to meet you.
Seeing as you somehow find yourself on my about page I guess you would like to know a little more about me. As I said above I love all things interior decorating, but beyond that I am currently studying for a BSc in Anthropology in London.
I was born and raised in Denmark, but to a mixed family - my grandma is English. When I completed the Danish Folk School (year 0-10) I wanted something different, I first took a year off to live in Switzerland and England, followed by doing the International Baccalaureate Diploma program for three years - that was where my love of studying in English began. Upon completion I had another year off; a great year of getting work experience, doing a history top-up course and a semester at a HĂžjskole in Copenhagen where I explored various creative medias. After that it was time to start at Uni, so I packed up and left for London. Unfortunately, when I got there I didn’t fall head over heels in love with my degree, and I’m still not quite sure how I feel about Anthropology, but it was the best decision I’ve ever made - I’ve met so many amazing people. It also highlighted to me what it is I want out of life —- something more creative.
I hope you will follow along as I stumble through life, with the ups and downs it brings, learning a little something every now and then.
Have an amazing day!

No comments :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...